Killingworth Baseball Softball Little League AAU

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 9:00a
Opening Day: 

Sheldon Park

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
5th and 6th Grade Band Concert: 

Band concert - impacts availability of some majors/minors

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
7th and 8th Grade Band Concert: 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Elementary School Chorus Concert: 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 6:05p
Yard Goats Game: 

Game Time 6:05 pm / Gates open at 4:35 pm

Pre-Game Parade - Arrive at 5:15 to participate

Post - Game Fireworks!

Parking extra

Order by 5/1/18

 

 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
5th and 6th Grade Chorus Concert: 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
7th and 8th Grade Chorus Concert: 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Elementary School Art Show: 
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
Spring Sports Awards for Middle School Teams: 
Friday, Jun 8, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
8th Grade Class Night: